About Us

Executive Committee

Nikhil Pereira-Kamath
Executive Chairman & Co-Founder
Matt Williams (Chief Executive Officer)
Matt Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Lloyd Vincent (Chief Medical Officer)
Dr. Lloyd Vincent
Chief Medical Officer & Co-Founder
Nyokabi Kiarie (Chief People Officer)
Nyokabi Kiarie
Chief People Officer
Mike Kariuki Chege
Chief Financial Officer
Hannah Kelly (Chief Nursing Officer)
Hannah Kelly
Chief Nursing Officer
Priyanka Venkannagari
Priyanka Venkannagari
Chief Operating Officer and Tanzania Country Director
Dennis Lumula
Kenya Country Director
Theo Nishimwe (Rwanda Country Director)
Theo Nishimwe
Rwanda Country Director
Saksham Bhandari
Chief of Staff